04. December 2009 · Comments Off on Read Online: Concert Announcement · Categories: Concert Announcements, Read Online

I’ll verify later … no time currently … but I just read this:

This concert:

Albrecht Mayer, Oboe

MOZART Ballet Music from Idomeneo
STRAUSS Concerto for Oboe in D major
STRAVINSKY Eight Instrumental Miniatures
MOZART Symphony No. 36 in C major “Linz”

will be streamed(audio) LIVE here on Saturday December 5th at 8pm here:

If you miss the live stream, it will archived several days later here (I think):

Comments closed.