Concerto BWV 1060, third movement; arr. Matthias Gromer
Mannheim Brass Quintet

Wolfram Lauel, trumpet
Klaus Bräker, trumpet
Reimer Kühn, french horn
Matthias Gromer, trombone
Stefan Heimann, tuba


  1. The arrangement gives a very different feel to the counterpoint – I heard things I wasn’t aware of in the ‘real’ version…

  2. It’s fun to hear new things like that, don’t you think? 🙂