04. February 2012 · Comments Off on Cooper’s Recital … Tonight! · Categories: Concert Announcements

Cooper’s DMA Recital 2012

Click on that link above for the live streaming of his recital at 6:30 PST. How cool is that?! (Unfortunately I won’t be home, but if I can catch some of it on my iPhone I sure will!)

Break a leg, Cooper!

Cooper Wright, Oboe
Laura McIntyre – Bassoon
Drew Quiring – Piano/Harpsichord
Matthew Smith – Cello
Ashley Stahl – Flute
Allyson Wuenschel – Viola

Works by Loeffler, Telemann, Schumann, and Dutilleaux.

Comments closed.