What fun to hear this work … I’m assuming it’s a recent composition. Some fine playing, too! Bravi tutti!

Composer: Clare Glackin
Rachel Van Amburgh: oboe
USC Thornton Symphony, Donald Crockett-conductor

1 Comment

  1. Wow! Bravo Claire! Well done

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *