Manuel Cardoso: Aquam quam ego dabo
O Bando de Surunyo

Eunice Abranches d’Aguiar – soprano
Raquel Mendes – soprano
Helena Correia – alto
Carlos Meireles Sousa – tenor
Sergio Ramos – bass
Hugo Sanches – direction

The water which I shall give,
if anyone shall drink of it,
he shall never thirst,
Said the Lord to the Samaritan woman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.