A little Praetorius for you, thanks to my friend Carolyn F. (Thank you!)

Michael Praetorius (1571-1621) Es ist ein Ros entsprungen

Göteborg Baroque under ledning av Magnus Kjellson, claviorganum

Anna-Maria Friman, sopran
Amanda Flodin, alt
Leif Aruhn-Solén, tenor
Karl Peter Eriksson, bas

Fredrik From, violin
Per Buhre, violin
Marie-Louise Marming, viola
Nora Roll, viola da gamba
Dohyo Sol, teorb

Inspelat december 2020 i Tyska Christinae Kyrka, Göteborg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.