Bravi tutti to the musicians of the MET orchestra!

Serenade No. 10 in Bb K361/370a
‘Gran Partita’

0:00 I. Largo-Molto Allegro
9:38 II. Menuetto-Trio I-Trio II
18:02 III. Adagio
23:34 IV. Meuetto: Allegretto-Trio I-Trio II
28:13 V. Romance: Adagio-Allegretto-Adagio
35:06 VI. Tema con variazioni: Andante
44:55 VII. Finale: Molto Allegro

MET Orchestra Chamber Ensemble

Nathan Hughes, oboe
Pedro Díaz, oboe
Anton Rist, clarinet
Jessica Phillips, clarinet
Dean LeBlanc, basset horn
David Gould, basset horn
Evan Epifanio, bassoon
Mark Romatz, bassoon
Brad Gemeinhardt, horn
Hugo Valverde, horn
Javier Gandara, horn
Anne Scharer, horn
Brendan Kane, bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.