17. December 2016 · Comments Off on Waltz of the … Horns? · Categories: Nutcracker

Ho Ho Horns

Horns of the Berliner Philharmoniker: Stefan de Leval Jezierski, Fergus McWilliam, Paolo Mendes, Georg Schreckenberger, Sarah Willis, Andrej Žust, Anaís María Romero Blánquez, Ivo Dudler, Klaus Wallendorf, horn · Franz Schindlbeck, percussion / Recorded at the Berlin Philharmonie, 4 December 2016

Comments closed.