A Facebook post by pianist Martin Hybler brought this YouTube video to my attention.


Vilém Veverka TRIOplus

Vilém Veverka – Oboe solo
Martin Hybler – Piano Nord
Ond?ej Štajnochr – Double bass
Tomáš Hobzek – Drums

Composed by Martin Hybler

Camera: Julian Veverica
Sound engineer: Ond?ej Urban
Executive producer: Vilém Veverka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.