But NOT after Ovid! Nope. “After Covid”!

Composer: Piet J. Swerts
Oboist: Bram Nolf

Read about it and purchase the music here.

I’m assuming that #5 (Digital Transformation) is somehow played through a device but it’s still Mr. Nolf playing …?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.